SoMT FINALS!! AMU VS. SAWAKO!!!




FINALS


RULES


  • The most important one of all: do NOT vote for more than 1 girl in this final match and do NOT vote for your choice more than once!
  • Commenting: This will be in every set of rules for every single round. You are allowed to give as much support to a contestant as much as you want (to a reasonable degree). You are allowed to critically compare her with her opponent(s) as long as you do it civilly and have legitimate reasons to back your argument up. But any kind of childish bashing towards any of the contestants or other commenters will be marked as spam.
    I would very much appreciate it if we can avoid this problem. People are going to have different opinions and different candidates they will support. Please respect that. If you must be a fanbrat, then do it somewhere else where I can’t see you. I don’t want ridiculous immature remarks or wars littering all over my comments.
  • Have fun voting and enjoy the tournament! ^^


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


POLL WILL CLOSE SATURDAY, SEP. 25th!



So it’s finally here. Once again, I congratulate these two for fighting their way up to this highest point of the tournament where you voters who have also been actively following their progress will now decide who will be crowned the queen of 2009’s most shoujo moe.

As the judge/hostess, I couldn’t have been more proud of these two beautiful, awesome heroines, both of whom I love with all my heart, as well as all the other competitors who have participated. Frankly, it matters little to me who win in the end since they’re all winners in my eyes. A contest is only a mere contest, it doesn’t and shouldn’t detract away the traits and qualities that makes a girl shine and won her the affections and support of her fans.

Nevertheless, despite it being only a decoration, I will gladly bestow the second SoMT title on the one you all deem fit to receive it.

With that, I wish the best of luck to Amu and Sawako and may the best girl win! ;D

2 thoughts on “SoMT FINALS!! AMU VS. SAWAKO!!!

  1. Oh my! The end is here!

    I think that it’ll be a close match considering both of these moemoe girls are wonderful and well loved

    Still, I’m voting for Sawako :3 She’s so adorable and innocent and the movie’s coming out soon.

  2. wow. Too awesome heroines up against each other. Cool.

    I’m voting for Sawako, mainly because I find her more Moe, whereas I find Amu to be more unalterated awesome. But either way I think I’ll be happy with the results.

Comments are closed.