Nakayoshi Sept. ’09 RAWs Pt. 1

Why Sachi-chan’s hair?! WHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! DDDDDDDDx

*cough* Erhem…

Wow, I’m glad that Million Girl got a lot of positive responses! 8D I really am! *feels WnxxS! ch. 1 nostalgia~* Only I don’t think Momoyuki-sensei is as well-known as Ema-sensei so it makes it even more special. <3 Yea, I think this series will be her “breakthrough” shoujo work, if you get what I mean. If not, it’s just this huge confident guess that it’s going to be the best out of all her past manga so far (kinda like how Arina-sensei’s FMwS made her such a big name in the shoujo manga industry). Hopefully it won’t disappoint. ^^

Ah, I wish I could respond to all the comments but you’ll have to forgive me if it’s extremely delayed (I really want to respond! Uguu~! >.<). Still have a lot of things to do. But please continue discussing the chapters in this post after you read them for yourself. I want to know what your actual impressions are. And any translations/explanations provided will be greatly appreciated (LGB~ Onegai shimasu~ <333) and I'll send you a box of virtual cookies.

Alrighty, like I said in the PreSpoilers, raws are going to be divided into two parts so the second one might be up by Friday. No promises, though. But I’m getting there. Oh, and yea! One more speech to go and then I’m free~ for two weeks T.T xD

Just a heads up. If anyone went back and checked at my old RAWs posts, you’ll notice that I took the links down. Well, I’m changing my policy on the downloads but I’ll explain the whole thing behind it later. Right now, in a rush to get these out to everyone who’s been waiting for them. And don’t worry. The new policy won’t take effect until next month so there’ll be plenty of time for you to get the scans. Hehe. ^^


DISCLAIMER: “ARISA” © Natsumi Andou and “Million Girl” © Kotori Momoyuki. Xiao Jie does not own ANYTHING nor is she making a profit out of sharing these scans. So don’t sue!


RULES

1) Please feel free to use these scans for scanlations, hosting on your blogs, and/or other personal use ONLY!
2) Please do not redistribute the scans anywhere else through the internet. This includes Crunchyroll, YouTube, etc. In general…general public sites. Forums and LJ communities dedicated specifically to this series, you may provide the link to the download but no more. Again, they may only be used for scanlations, blogging purposes, and/or your own personal (NO MARKETING!) use only.
3) Please give credit to me if you choose to use them for scanlations or your blog posts. I spent a very long time trying to scan them in the best quality I can get. They are not the greatest scans in the world but they’re my work so please respect it by just mentioning where it came from.


Links:

ARISA Ch. 8 RAW
Million Girl Ch. 1 RAW

The links are no longer available. Please do not ask me to upload them again.


Again, tell me if anything’s not working, pages are not the right side up, etc. I’ll try to fix it as soon as I can.

Yep, so I hope you enjoyed the RAWs and looking forward to what everyone has to say about them!

Will have Pt. 2 up soon. ^^

8 thoughts on “Nakayoshi Sept. ’09 RAWs Pt. 1

  1. *A*…

    I was about to turn off the computer and sleep when my RSS feed reader w/e, showed that you had a new post and YAY!

    Thanks so much for the raws! I can’t wait for part 2~

    So I’ll probably be downloading ARISA for now but I’ll be surely checking out Million Girl tomorrow when I reach home…

    Thanks again! :]

  2. Thank you so much for the raws! ARISA looks totally epic well not really compared to the last chapter and Million Girl looks like something that’s worth trying out. Can’t wait for part two! ^_^

  3. Sachi’s hair was lost for a good purpose, trust me. Anyway, this is going to be the shortest comment I’ve ever done on here. ^^;

    First off, thank you so much for the raw of Million Girl! m(_ _)m

    Second, I finished up the translation and whatnot for Million Girl today and posted it at my LJ account.

    Here’s the link to the post:Million Girl English Translation.

    There shouldn’t be any problem with it (the link), but if there is, just let me know and I’ll fix it. There I have the translation of all 42 pages, my translation notes, my thoughts, and the proper credit information.

    From now on I’m going to be using that account/blog to post my translations of Million Girl and Chocolate. So feel free to check it out. ^^

    Any other commenters/lurkers out there, please feel free to check out the translation too. Million Girl is going to be one heck of a series, I think. ;)

    That’s it! (See, what a short post! /D) Take care! (^^)o

  4. Thanks for always posting ARISA raws. I can’t find them anywhere else and yours are always such high quality!!!
    I can never wait to find out what happens next!
    THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!
    <3

  5. Pingback: Manga Corner: A massive comeback! | { : FireflyLights : }

Comments are closed.