Watashi ni xxx Shinasai! Ch. 1 & ARISA Ch. 5 RAWs


First…DISCLAIMER: “Watashi ni xxx Shinasai!” © Ema Toyama and “ARISA” © Natsumi Andou. Xiao Jie does not own ANYTHING nor is she making a profit out of sharing these scans. So don’t sue! I have to get through college, dammit! Dx


*sigh*

I feel…so dead. *faints*

Ok, here’s the deal. I spent the ENTIRE day scanning this chapter while sneezing my way through goddamn pollen season. Meaning…I’m tired and cranky right now. My head hurts, my nose is stuffy, my eyes are red. Not a pretty sight.

Rest assured, I’m not directing this at anyone (YET) but if you don’t follow my policies and I somehow manage to find you breaking them, you WILL receive hell from me.
Please, guys, I do this for the fans and only ask for in return that you follow these really, simple rules:

1) Please feel free to use these scans for scanlations, hosting on your blogs, and/or other personal use ONLY!
2) Please do not redistribute the scans anywhere else through the internet. This includes Crunchyroll, YouTube, etc. In general…general public sites mostly. Forums and LJ communities dedicated specifically to this series, you may provide the link to the download but no more. Again, they may only be used for scanlations, blogging purposes, and/or your own personal (NO MARKETING!) use only.
3) Please give credit to me if you choose to use them for scanlations or your blog posts. I spent a very long time trying to scan them in the best quality I can get. They are not the greatest scans in the world but they’re my work so please respect it by just mentioning where it came from.

Easy, right?

Again, guys, I do this to make the money I spend on buying these monthly issues (yes, that includes train fare) worth it and for the fans who don’t have access to the magazines. Believe me, I know only too well what it’s like to be on seat’s edge waiting for news of the latest chapter to come online somewhere. It’s agony and I don’t want other people to go through the same thing what I had gone through for…the past 4 or 7 years of my life? D: Anyways, fans should share what they have with the community, right? Like getting something nice for Xiao for all her troubles, oh yes, that kind of sharing. :)

That is not to say that I will continue doing this. This really was a lot of work and very time-consuming. I want to stay positive and say that I will try to scan these series until Shugo Chara! is over cuz SC!’s the only main reason why I buy Nakayoshi anyway. Whether I continue to provide scans for “Watashi ni xxx Shinasai!” (and “ARISA”, too, perhaps) after SC!’s over is still unknown and really depends on how the stories are going to go. Hopefully it will still be interesting so I won’t have to stop buying it and if my time and health permits me, I’ll do my best to get the RAWs out ASAP.

However, if I encounter any problems including people constantly hounding me for the RAWs on, after or even before the release date, I will get nasty. I really don’t want to stop providing RAWs just because a handful of brats can’t be patient or if there are any excessive rule-breaking that I can’t control. I’m usually not the person to just give in to something so trivial as that but just remember that I also, sadly, have other stuff I have to do outside of my hobby and if things get too unnecessarily stressful, then forget it. I’ll drop it. Go find someone else. I do this because I want to, not because I’m obligated to.

Now that we got all that out of the way:

Watashi ni xxx Shinasai! Ch. 1 RAW
ARISA Ch. 5 RAW


The links for the scans are no longer available. Please do not ask me to put them again.


Sorry for the sloppiness of it all but it’s really hard to get exact perfect scans when you’re just working by yourself (I had to use two textbooks to keep the magazine flat and still got bind creases).

I would go into discussion about the chapters but nah. Just wait until someone scanlates it and I’ll comment other people’s blogs or something…I dunno. I’m tired of sitting in front the screen for so long so excuse me while I go lie down. @.@;

Yep, so I hope you enjoy them! ^^

And disclaimer again: I DO NOT OWN ANYTHING! THIS IS PURELY A FAN TO FANS EXCHANGE! xP

10 thoughts on “Watashi ni xxx Shinasai! Ch. 1 & ARISA Ch. 5 RAWs

  1. lol. So apparently I’ve confirmed my hypothesis: Arisa is impossible to understand without understanding the dialogue.

    Anyway, thank you so much for scanning and sharing. I’ll definitely be following your rules (for fear of facing the WRATH that would come after all of the time spent). In fact…if I use your scans on my blog…hahaha~ I’ll keep it to myself so you can find out on Monday.

    Oh and I loved the credit page for
    Watashi ni xxx Shinasai!

  2. Thank you so much for the raw chapters! TT^TT Especially WxxS that was amazing~ >w<

  3. lol oh snap we both posted the raws for watashi ni xx shinasai on the same day xD xD I never really liked any of Ema Tooyama’s other series *that* much either, but Yukina looks like she is going to be an interesting heorine (a lot less ‘ganbatte minna-san~~~ ♥’ than other nakayoshi heorines xD)

    hope your allergies clear up, I always find it’s the worst at the beginning of the season u_u;

  4. Ooh! Thanks for this X3 <33

    Gahh. Now if I could only understand Japanese better then I’d be happier(regarding Arisa) OTL

    If by any chance I use your scans in my blog, expect a very big credit XD. Dunno if I’ll blog about these yet though =3

  5. Pingback: Simplicity » Weekly Extra - Fuyu is Stupid~

  6. Wow… I didn’t expect to find a blog somewhere for ‘Watashi ni XXX Shinasai’!!! *happy*

    I’ll check upon you more often. Thanks anyway!

Comments are closed.