SoMT Update: Nominations!

A quick one. Since I was too stupid to put this in big bold letters on the last update, I’ll do it right now:

FINAL DEADLINE FOR NOMINATIONS IS FRIDAY, MARCH 27th, at 10:00 PM EST!

NOMINATIONS ARE NOW CLOSED!

Thank you to everyone who submitted in their nominees! ^^

Yes, sorry for the late announcement but I have been updating the SoMT page so there’s no excuse for not keeping up if you’re really going to participate.

You have exactly 48 hours to submit any more nominees that are not on the approved list. At this time, I don’t think I’ll be adding any more new series since they’re all pretty much covered but if you still have one in mind, you must send it to me by Friday night by 10 PM. I’ll be going to sleep by then so yea…

Other than that, everything is almost well underway. I’m still stuck in quicksand on the voting processes but already got some feedback from my co-hosts and I’m pretty sure it’ll work just fine thanks to their suggestions (thanks so much, guys!). Now I just need to organize. @.@;

K, so hopefully there won’t be any delays for the opening a week from now. *prayspraysprays* >.<

4 thoughts on “SoMT Update: Nominations!

  1. *prays with you* XD Don’t worry, I’m sure you’ll be able to do this, and make it a huge success. Looking forward to it! ^_^

  2. Calm down honey it will go fine. People will understand if you’re a little late. If anyone complains about let me know, and I’ll help deal with them. (chuckles evilly).

  3. effyness: Thanks for your support! I’ll need all of it I can get. @.@;
    lol But I hope so. I really do. ^^

    ~~~

    warrior: ;____; I can’t…which kinda makes it all the more fun but…agh! xDD;;

    Whooaa… o.O A side of warrior I’ve never seen before. AWESOME! xDD

Comments are closed.